Name *
Name

General

Please use the form on the left to contact us with any questions or application information you may have. We do our best to answer your inquiry within 24 hours.

Phone: 626-969-7991

Fax: 626-969-4991

Email: sales@jenseninstr.com

Direct

Steve Molinari - President / Account Manager
(L.A., Ventura, Central Coast, Clark County NV.)
stevem@jenseninstr.com
626-969-7991 x 1740
LinkedIn

Scott Molinari - Vice President  / Account Manager
(L.A., San Bernardino, Kern Counties)
scottm@jenseninstr.com
626-969-7991 x 1741

Dave Molinari - Sales Engineer / Account Manger
(Orange and San Diego Counties)
davem@jenseninstr.com
626-969-7991 x 1742
mobile: 714-801-9758
LinkedIn

Steve Wagner - Inside Sales
stevew@jenseninstr.com
626-969-7991 x 1743

Adriana Munoz - Administrative Secretary
adrianam@jenseninstr.com
626-969-7991 x 1744

Location

643 S. Duggan Ave.

Azusa CA. 91702